Skip Navigation

Tel. 020 8445 3854

Change the background photo
steel pans

 

 

The School Year 2017 - 2018

 

Monday 4 September             SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Tuesday 5 September            Children return to school     

 

Monday 23 October -            Half Term

Friday 27 October

 

Monday 30 October               SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Tuesday 31 October              Children return to school

 

Thursday 21 December         Last Day of Term

-------<<<<<<-------

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018     SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Thursday 4 January               Children return to school

 

 

Monday 12 February–          Half Term

Friday 16 February                  

 

Monday 19 February            Children return to school

 

Thursday 29 March              Last Day of Term

                                                                     

-------<<<<<<-------

                                                         

Monday 16 April               Children return to school         

 

Monday 7 May                  May Day Bank Holiday         

 

Monday 28 May -                       

Friday 1 June                    Half Term (Spring bank holiday 28 May)

 

Monday 4 June                SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT     

Tuesday 5 June               Children return to school

                            

Thursday 19 July            Last Day of Term  

Friday 20 July                SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT  

 

 

 

Year 6 End of Key Stage 2 tests: We have not yet been advised of the dates by the DfE

 

Although every effort is made not to change these dates, sometimes it is unavoidable. We will always try to give you as much notice as possible if this is the case.

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

TBC

 

Y5