Skip Navigation

Tel. 020 8445 3854

Change the background photo
term time

Up-coming Events

Spring Term 2018

Monday 26 March

St Margaret Clitherow Feast Day - Members may wear an item of red to school 

Tues 27 - Thu 29 March

Year 5 Gilwell Park Trip

Weds 28 March

Year 1 Phonics Workshop for Parents at 2.15pm

Thu 29 March

LAST DAY OF TERM

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL

Mon 7 May

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 14 – Fri 18 May &

Mon 21 – Fri 25 May

Year 5 Cycle Confident Bikeability Course

Mon 21 May

Year 6 Isle of Wight Trip

Tue 22 May

Prospective Parents Tour at 9.30am

Mon 28 May – Fri 1 June

Half Term (Spring Bank Holiday 28 May)

Mon 4 June

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Tue 5 June

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL

Fri 8 June

Feast of the Sacred Heart – Open Day

Tue 19 June

Barnet Music Festival – Choir to attend

Thu 21 June

New Foundation Stage Parent’s Meeting

Fri 22 June

St Thomas Moore and St John Fisher Feast Days (Members wear Blue for St Thomas Moore and Green for St John Fisher)

Thu 28 June

Year 2 School Trip to the Seaside

Wed 4 July

Sports Day KS2 at Queenswell School (am)

Sports Day KS1 at School (pm)

Sat  7 July 

                        Summer Fayre 

 

Wed 11 – Thu 12 July

Year 6 School Play Performances at 6pm

Tue 17 July

Year 6 Leaver’s Mass at 6pm at School

Wed 18 July

Year 6 Leaver’s Disco

Thu 19 July

LAST DAY OF TERM

Fri 20 July

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF DEVELOPMENT

 

School Assemblies – Summer Term 2018 (TBC)

 

 

 

 

 

painting